Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Math Fun with Mathnasium

May 26, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 11:00 am, repeating until May 29, 2020

Free

mathnasium-schoolhouseMath Fun with Mathnasium

Please join us May 26-29 for our Facebook Live Lessons! Our topics are:

Mon, 5/25: – – – No Live Lesson: Memorial Day – – –
Tue, 5/26: Finding the Area of Basic 2D Shapes
Wed, 5/27: 3D Figures: Nets and Volume
Thu, 5/28: A Wholes and Parts Look at Area
Fri, 5/29: Angles Inside Shapes, Angles Outside Shapes

This week’s videos are recommended for grades:
Tue, Thu: Upper Elementary and higher
Wed, Fri: Middle School and higher

All lessons are 11 a.m. PT, 12 p.m. MT, 1 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. ET at www.facebook.com/mathnasium/live

Hope we’ll see you then

Venue

Virtual
CA United States + Google Map

Start typing and press Enter to search